服务条款

1. 服务内容

1.1.本条款中“服务”是指Varidata向您提供https://www.varidata.com/网站所显示的服务器服务及相关技术和网络支持服务。

1.2.凡Varidata提供的服务皆须遵守本服务条款。

2. 服务费用

2.1.服务费用将在您的订单页上进行说明,您可以选择特定类型的服务,并按所实示价格进行支付。

2.1.1待您付款后,Varidata将即刻开始为您服务。不过,若您在订单发出3日后才完成付款,本服务条款及与您有关的所有行为都将失效。

2.1.2如双方愿意继续合作,您应在服务期满前进行续费,以便继续使用本服务。如Varidata调整产品体系、服务名称或价格,双方同意按照当时有效的新产品体系、名称或价格执行。

2.2.如您未按协议支付全部费用,Varidata保留不向您提供服务和/或技术支持,或终止服务和/或技术支持的权利。

2.3.您需要了解Varidata价格系统中的所有优惠服务或活动都是Varidata在正常服务价格之外的一次性优惠,推广内容不包括对优惠服务的修改、更新与维护,且该服务不可折价抵扣服务价格。

3. 权力与义务

3.1.您的权利和义务

3.1.1.您须同意遵守这些服务条款和服务展示页面的相关管理方案与流程。您对上述协议内容的理解可能会不时发生变化。如果本服务条款发生任何变更,Varidata有权利独自裁量随时修订这些服务条款,并在发生任何此类修正时更新这些服务条款。我们保留随时和不时修改或停用(临时或永久)网站或其任何部分的权利,可能通知,也可能不通知。如果您不同意Varidata修改本服务条款,您有权停止使用Varidata服务。在这种情况下Varidata应当解决您的服务费用(如果有的话),之后您应安排搬迁业务数据;如果您继续使用Varidata服务,将默认您接受Varidata对本服务条款的修改。

3.1.2.您需要根据Varidata的页面提示和服务条款支付相应的服务费用。

3.1.3. Varidata不会主动监控用户服务器上的内容。我们会根据投诉进行与客户进行沟通。不违反香港特区法律或本服务条款的内容符合被视为并应保持不变。因此您须承诺:

3.1.3.1. 如果Varidata服务涉及第三方软件的使用,您同意遵守相关的许可协议;

3.1.3.2. 不可使用Varidata提供的服务发送大量不受欢迎或未经请求的电子邮件、电子广告或含有反动、色情等有害信息的电子邮件;

3.1.3.3.(包括但不限于设置URL、BANNER链接等)不可使用Varidata提供的资源和服务,以上传、下载、发布以下信息或内容:

3.1.3.3.1.阻碍网络安全信息运行;

3.1.3.3.2.侵害他人合法权益和/或损害社会秩序、公共道德的其他信息或内容;

3.1.3.3.3.其他违反法律、法规、部门规定或国家政策的内容。

3.1.3.4.执行任何损坏或试图破坏网络安全的行为(包括但不限于钓鱼、黑客、网络钓鱼、网站或空间,以及涉嫌传播病毒、木马、恶意代码,并通过其他网站上的虚拟服务器、服务器进行扫描、嗅探、ARP欺骗攻击、DDoS等等);

3.1.3.5.更改或试图更改Varidata提供的系统配置,或破坏系统安全性的行为;

3.1.3.6.从事其他违法、非法或违反Varidata服务条款的行为。

3.1.3.7.如果Varidata发现您违反上述条款和内容,我们有权采取适当的行动,包括但不限于立即终止服务、暂停服务或删除信息。如果就第三方或个人问题收到投诉,Varidata会告知您,这是属于您的责任,并在指定的时间内出具认证文件;如果您未能提供相反证据,或者如果您无法作出正面回应,Varidata将采取行动,包括但不限于立即终止服务、暂停服务或其他解决措施。如果由于您没有更新联系方式或联系方式不正确而未能与您取得联系,您需要为反馈过期承担责任。

3.1.4.您不应在Varidata服务或平台上安装和使用盗版软件,您需对自己的行为(如自安装软件和操作)的结果承担全部责任。

3.1.5.您需要对您的密码的完整性、存储在Varidata服务器上的数据完整性和保密性,以及进入和管理Varidata服务器平台上的各种产品和服务负责。上述数据、密码、资料等因维护或保密不当而造成的损失或后果,由您自行负责。

3.1.6.您应向Varidata提交履行本服务条款的联系人,以及用户网络和服务器平台上各类产品和服务的工作人员名单和联系信息,并提供必要的协助。如上述人员有变动,请及时在线更新资料并告知Varidata。如因您所提供的信息不真实、不准确、不完整,以及上述人员的作为或不作为的导致影响,均由您自行承担负责。

3.1.7.您需对存储在Varidata服务器平台上的所有数据内容负责,如所上传和发布公共信息涉及违反法律、法规或国家政策,所产生的全部结果和责任均由您负责与承担。

3.1.8.您必须遵循有关的互联网法律法规,和其他可能涉及的法律法规,以保留自己的网站访问日志记录,包括发布的信息内容及其发布时间、互联网地址(IP)、域名等,有关政府机关有权进行查询。您须自行承担因保留有关纪录而引致的一切法律责任。

3.1.10.数据备份属于您的义务与责任,Varidata不提供备份用户数据的服务,也不对用户数据的备份或工作承担任何责任。

3.2.Varidata的权力与义务

3.2.1.Varidata应根据本服务条款提供服务。

3.2.2.Varidata只负责操作系统后端部分的操作与维护,即服务器服务的相关技术架构和操作系统。是否成为操作系统的一部分取决于您(如果您的系统上安装应用程序)。另外,您可以选择升级操作系统,但可能出现停机等不良影响,请把握风险并谨慎操作。

3.2.3.Varidata会解决非人工操作的故障,但不适用于因您造成,或因不可抗力造成,和非Varidata可控制的故障。

3.2.4.您须理解并确认,如有必要,Varidata将为您使用的服务器服务提供机房转移服务。Varidata会在进行上述操作前7个自然工作日通知您,因此您可能需要为以上操作修改域名DNS。当您在收到Varidata通知后,需要按照Varidata请求将DNS修改为Varidata指定IP,否则网站应用程序无法访问,须由您自行负责。

4. 违规执行

4.1.您存储在Varidata上的数据均为您所有,除执行您的服务指示外,Varidata不会执行任何未经授权的数据使用或数据披露。除非Varidata接收到由香港警方或网络安全及科技罪案调查科CSTCB的正式书面通知,或由香港法院寄出的合法传票,我们会根据相关指示,公开请求的信息。

5. 知识产权

5.1.您应确保提交给Varidata材料、使用Varidata服务器和使用Varidata服务不侵犯任何第三方的合法权益。如果第三方因侵犯版权、侵犯第三方利益或违反香港法律法规或其他适用法律而起诉、或可能起诉Varidata,您应赔偿Varidata相关费用或相关损失,而Varidata将完全豁免责任。

6. 隐私协议

6.1.有关隐私是指所有技术和非技术信息,从一方被揭露至另一方(包括但不限于产品信息、产品计划、定价、财务和营销策划、业务策略、客户信息、客户数据、R&D数据、软件硬件、API应用程序数据接口、技术描述、设计、特殊公式、特殊算法等等)。

6.2.本服务条款的任何一方均同意对上述保密信息进行保密,并严格限制接触该等保密信息的员工遵守保密义务。除非国家机关依法或上述保密信息已进入公共领域,否则接收保密信息的一方均不得泄露。

6.3.双方在本服务条款中明确承认,保密信息是隐私保护的焦点,属于重要资产,本服务条款同意尽最大努力保护保密信息等未被披露的信息。一旦发现上述保密信息泄露,双方应配合采取一切合理措施,以避免或减轻影响。

6.4.本协议不因本服务条款的终止而失效。

7. 期满终止

7.1.在下列情况下,该服务条款将提前终止:

7.1.1.经双方共同协商而终止;

7.1.2.您涉及严重违反本服务条款(包括但不限于①.您未按照本条款履行义务和/或②.您违反法律等),Varidata有权提前终止服务条款,且无须退还您已支付的费用;

7.1.3.Varidata可以提前10天在https://billing.varidata.com/通知您,或发送通知或电子邮件通知您,以终止本服务条款。Varidata将决定是否将您已支付但未消费的款项退还至您的Varidata账户。

8. 违约

8.1.如若违反本服务条款,应当依法承担违约责任。

8.2.您须确保,鉴于计算机与互联网行业的特殊性,以下内容不属于Varidata默认责任:

8.2.1.因Varidata进行服务器配置、维护,而需要短暂中断服务;

8.2.2.由于互联网封锁造成您的网站访问速度变缓。

8.3.如果您由于Varidata原因而连续72小时无法使用服务,则可以选择终止服务,但不适用于Varidata不可控制的原因范围。

8.4.在任何情况下,Varidata均不承担因任何间接、惩罚性、偶然、特殊损害而造成您的利润损失,包括您使用Varidata服务(即使您已曾被告知存在损失可能性)。

8.5.在任何情况下,Varidata就本服务条款所承担的违约责任总额不得超过违约服务所对应的服务费总额。

9. 不可抗力

9.1.对于因不可抗力或其他意外事件,使本服务条款的履行变为不可能、不必要或无意义,Varidata将不承担责任。

9.2.不可抗力指的是无法预期、无法克服,和无法避免地对一个或双方产生重大影响,包括但不限于自然灾害如洪水、地震、瘟疫等流行并,以及社会事件,如战争、电信干线中断、黑客、网络拥塞、电信部门技术调整和政府监管等。

10. 法律适用及解决纠纷

10.1.本服务条款受香港法律法规约束与管辖。

10.2.在执行本服务条款过程中,如发生争议,双方应及时解决。如进行谈判,任何一方均可直接向Varidata所在地的当地法院提起诉讼。

11. 附则

11.1.Varidata在https://www.varidata.com/相关页面上对服务的描述、价格说明和您确认同意的订购页面均为本服务条款的组成部分。如果服务描述、价格描述与您在https://www.varidata.com/相关页面上确认的订单页面不一致,以本服务条款为准。

12. 2 日试用服务

12.1 试用期以 Varidata 发送电子邮件确认服务启用当天起计 2天;

12.1 试用服务只供用户作测试及评估用途,并不适用或授权作任何类型的商业用途或提供第三方使用;

12.1 我们所提供的免费试用服务,直至 (a)试用期结束 或 (b)提前订购正式服务;

12.1 试用期将于 2天后自动结束。如果需要延长试用期,请与我们的营业部联络;

12.1 Varidata 对免费试用服务的客户不作任何保证承诺,包括服务满意、服务水平等;

12.1 Varidata 对免费试用服务未有提供标准支持服务;

12.1 Varidata 对于通过该服务提供予用户的任何信息、软件和服务,不保证其准确性、正确性、可靠性或其他;

12.1 Varidata 保留暂停、限制和随时终止试用服务的权利,而不需任何理由或另行通知用户;

12.1 如需要将试用服务升级至标准服务计划,请于试用到期前一天通知我们的营业代表;

12.1 Varidata 对使用者于试用期间任何种类的损失概不负责;

12.1 试用期完结后,服务器内所有数据将被永久删除,并且不会被恢复,用户需自行备份所有数据;

12.1 当您访问 Varidata 的网站或使用本服务,表示您已同意接受本服务条款和服务使用守则的约束;

12.1 申请试用服务需要提交有效的商业登记证,并只限申请一次;

12.1 任何因违反服务条款和服务使用守则已被暂停或终止的客户或账户,自动丧失使用此服务之权利;

12.1 Varidata 将保留任一切最终决定权。

您的免费试用从这里开始!在线聊天
联系我们的团队申请物理服务器服务!
注册成为会员,尊享专属礼遇!
您的免费试用从这里开始!
联系我们的团队申请物理服务器服务!
注册成为会员,尊享专属礼遇!
Telegram
Skype

Terms of Service

1. Service Content

1.1. “Service” in this Terms means that Varidata provides you with the server services and related technical and network support services shown on the https://www.varidata.com/ website.

1.2. The services provided by Varidata must comply with these Terms of Service.

2. Service Fee

2.1 The service fee will be stated on your order and invoice pages. You can choose the specific type of service and pay it at the price listed.

2.1.1 After you pay, Varidata will begin to serve you. You are not entitled to pay within 2 days after the order, and this Terms of Service and all acts done with you in connection with the Service shall lapse.

2.1.2 If the parties are willing to continue to cooperate, you should pay the renewal fee at least 3 days before the expiry of the service so that the service can be continued. If the Varidata adjusts the product system, name or price, the two parties agree to perform in accordance with the new product system, name or price that is valid at that time.

2.2.Varidata reserves the right not to provide you with services and / or technical support, or to terminate service and / or technical support, if you do not pay the full fee as agreed.

2.3. You are fully aware that all donation services or activities in the Varidata price system are a one-time special offer for Varidata outside the normal service price. The promotional content does not include the modification, renewal and maintenance of the donation service, and the service is not discounted Offset the service price.

3. Rights and Obligations

3.1. Your rights and obligations

3.1.1 You agree to abide by these Terms of Service and the relevant management practices and procedures for the Service Show page. Your understanding of the above agreements and specifications may change from time to time. In the event of any change in the terms of this Terms of Service, Varidata shall prompt you to modify the Content by giving an appropriate notice at https://www.varidata.com/ 3 days in advance. If you do not agree with Varidata’s modifications to the terms of this Terms of Service, you have the right to cease the use of Varidata services, in which case Varidata shall settle your service fee (if any) with you, and you shall move out of business data The If you continue to use the Varidata service, you are deemed to have accepted Varidata’s modifications to the terms of this Terms of Service.

3.1.2 You should pay the corresponding service fee in accordance with the Varidata’s page prompt and the terms of service.

3.1.3 You promise:

3.1.3.1 If you use the services provided by the Varidata to carry out business or non-operating activities need to obtain the approval or approval of the relevant state departments, should obtain the relevant permission or approval.

3.1.3.2 If the Varidata’s services involve the use of third party software, you agree to abide by the relevant license agreement;

3.1.3.3 (SPAM): Do not use the services provided by Varidata to distribute a large number of unpopular or unsolicited e-mails, electronic advertisements, or e-mails containing harmful information such as reactionary, pornographic and other information;

3.1.3.4 (Including, but not limited to, setting the URL, BANNER link, etc.) without the use of the resources and services provided by Varidata, uploading, downloading, downloading, posting the following information or content, and not providing any information for such information,

3.1.3.4.1 Violation of state regulations of political propaganda and / or news information;

3.1.3.4.2 Information relating to state secrets and / or security;

3.1.3.4.3 Feudal superstition and / or obscene, pornographic, inflow of information or abetting the crime of information;

3.1.3.4.4 Betting, gambling games, “PW”, “plug-in” and other illegal Internet publishing activities;

3.1.3.4.5. Violation of national and religious policy information;

3.1.3.4.6 Hinder the operation of the Internet security information;

3.1.3.4.7 Infringement of the lawful rights and interests of others and / or other information or content that is detrimental to social order, social order, public morality;

3.1.3.4.8 Other content that violates laws, regulations, departmental regulations or national policies.

3.1.3.5 Do not carry out any damage or attempt to damage the network security behavior (Including but not limited to fishing, hacking, phishing, website or space containing or suspected of spreading: viruses, Trojans, malicious code, and through virtual servers on other sites, servers, suspected attacks such as scanning, sniffing, ARP spoofing, DOS, etc.);

3.1.3.6 Without any change or attempt to change the system configuration provided by the Varidata or to undermine the security of the system;

3.1.3.7 Does not provide any means of turning over the wall or rely on technical means to become a way to obtain illegal information abroad;

3.1.3.8 Do not engage in other illegal, illegal or violation of Varidata terms of service.

3.1.3.9 If Varidata finds that you are in breach of the above terms and conditions, we are entitled to take appropriate action, including but not limited to immediate termination of service, suspension of service or deletion of information. If a third party or individual issues a challenge or complaint to you, Varidata will inform you that it is your responsibility to specify and issue a certified document within the specified time, and if you fail to provide evidence of the contrary or if you fail to respond, Varidata will take Including but not limited to immediate termination of service, suspension of service or removal of appropriate information and other treatment measures. Because you did not update the contact or contact with the incorrect way and failed to contact you, but also as you overdue feedback.

3.1.4 You should not install and use pirated software on top of Varidata services or platforms; you assume full responsibility for the results of your own actions (such as self-installing software and operations).

3.1.5 You are responsible for the integrity of your password, integrity, and confidentiality of the data stored on the Varidata server platform and for entering and managing the various products and services on the Varidata server platform. You are solely responsible for any loss or consequences arising from loss or damage to the above data, passwords, passwords, etc., due to improper maintenance or confidentiality.

3.1.6 You should submit to Varidata the contact person who performs the Terms of Service and the list of personnel and contact information for the various types of products and services on the user’s network and server platform and provide the necessary assistance. If the above personnel changes, you should update the information on-line and update the Varidata. It is up to you to be responsible for the fact that the information provided by you is untrue, inaccurate, incomplete, and the result of the acts or omissions of the above persons.

3.1.7 You are responsible for the content of the data stored on the Varidata server platform, and the full results and responsibilities arising from the upload and release of public information in violation of laws, regulations, or national policies are at your own risk.

3.1.8 You have to follow《Internet information service management approach》、《Internet electronic bulletin service management regulations》And other laws and regulations to retain their own website to visit the log records, including the release of information content and its release time, Internet address (IP), domain name, etc., the relevant state organs should be provided with the query. You are solely responsible for all legal liability arising from the retention of the relevant records.

3.1.9 You understand that there is no guarantee that the services it provides are flawless, but Varidata is committed to continuously improving the quality of service and service. Therefore, you agree that even if the services provided by Varidata are flawed, the above-mentioned flaws are unavoidable at the time when the technical level of the industry is not, and it will not be regarded as a Varidata default. You agree to work with Varidata to resolve these flaws.

3.1.10 Data backup is your obligation and responsibility. Varidata does not back up user data, nor does it assume any responsibility for the backup or work of user data.

3.2. Varidata’s rights and obligations

3.2.1 Varidata shall provide services in accordance with the terms of service.

3.2.2 Varidata is only responsible for the operation and maintenance of the underlying part of the operating system, that is, the relevant technical architecture and operating system of the server service. It is up to you to be part of the operating system (if you have an application installed on your system). In addition, you can upgrade the operating system may cause downtime and other adverse effects, please grasp the risk and exercise caution.

3.2.3 Varidata will eliminate the malfunctions of your non-human operation, except for your reasons and / or force majeure and non-Varidata control.

3.2.4 You understand and acknowledge that Varidata will carry out room transfer for the server services you use when necessary. Varidata will notify you of the seven natural days prior to the above operation. You may need to modify the DNS of your domain name for the above operations. Therefore, you will need to modify the DNS to Varidata specified IP at the time requested by Varidata after receiving the Varidata notification. Otherwise the site application can not be accessed, by your own responsibility.

4. Disclosure

4.1 Your data stored on Varidata is owned by you, and Varidata does not perform any unauthorized use or disclosure other than the execution of your service instructions unless:

4.1.1 According to the relevant provisions of the law, administrative or judicial and other institutions, to the third party or administrative, judicial and other institutions to disclose;

4.1.2 You and Varidata are otherwise agreed;

4.1.3 If you appear in violation of Hong Kong’s relevant laws and regulations, need to disclose to a third party;

4.1.4 Your information must be shared with third parties in order to provide the software or services you requested; however, the foregoing disclosures are only necessary for your service;

4.2 Varidata shall continue to store your data within one natural day from the date on which the Terms of Service expires or for any reason for the termination of these Terms of Service in addition to Varidata and you otherwise, and you will cease to keep your data overdue. Be responsible for all the consequences of the destruction of the data

5. Intellectual Property

5.1 You should ensure that the material submitted to Varidata, the use of Varidata servers and the use of Varidata services did not infringe upon the legitimate rights and interests of any third party. In the event that a third party sues, sues or may sue Varidata for infringement of copyright, infringement of a third party’s interest or breach of HK laws and regulations or other applicable law, you shall indemnify the Varidata for the costs or Loss, and make Varidata completely exempt.

5.2 If a third party or individual has challenged or complained about the intellectual property ownership of the material involved in the use of the Varidata service, it is your responsibility to issue the relevant intellectual property certificate and to handle the complaint with the Varidata.

6. Privacy Policy

6.1 Confidentiality refers to all technical and non-technical information disclosed by one party to the other (including but not limited to product information, product plan, pricing, finance and marketing planning, business strategy, customer information, customer data, R & D data, software hardware, API Application data interface, technical description, design, special formulas, special algorithms, etc).

6.2 Either party to the Terms of Service agrees to keep the above confidential information confidential and strictly restrict the compliance with the confidentiality obligations of employees who come into contact with such confidential information. Unless a State organ complies with the law or the above confidential information has entered the public domain, the party receiving the confidential information shall not disclose it.

6.3 The terms of service of both parties expressly recognize that confidential information is the focus of confidential information and are their important assets, the terms of service agreed to make the greatest efforts to protect the confidential information such as not disclosed. Once the above disclosure of confidential information is found, the parties shall cooperate in all reasonable measures to avoid or mitigate the consequences of the damage.

6.4 This clause shall not be invalidated by the termination of these Terms of Service.

7. Term and Termination

7.1 The service period is terminated prematurely in the following cases:

7.1.1 Termination by agreement between the two parties;

7.1.2 You are in serious breach of these Terms of Service (including but not limited to a. You have not fulfilled your payment obligations in accordance with the Agreement and / or b. You have breached the law, etc.), Varidata has the right to terminate the service in advance and does not refund the fees you have paid;

7.1.3 You understand and fully acknowledge that although Varidata has established (and will continue to improve according to the technical development) the necessary technical measures to defend, including computer viruses, network intrusion and attack damage (including but not limited to DDOS) and other hazards to network security matters or behavior (Hereinafter referred to as such acts), but in view of the limitations of the network security technology, relativity and the unpredictability of such acts, so if you encounter such acts and Varidata or Varidata other network or server (including but not Limited to local and foreign and international networks, servers, etc.), or affect the smooth link between Varidata and the Internet or Varidata and specific networks, servers and Varidatas, Varidata may decide to suspend or terminate the service. If the service is terminated, return the remaining amount (if any) in accordance with the actual service charge of service-day within a month(less than monthly fee) .

7.1.4 Varidata may terminate this Terms of Service by advising or sending you a notice or e-mail notification at https://www.varidata.com/ in advance of 10 days. Varidata shall refund the amount of money that you have paid but not consumed to your Varidata account.

8. Breach of Contract

8.1 Any breach of this Terms of Service shall be liable for breach of contract in accordance with the law.

8.2. You understand that, given the particularity of the computer and the Internet, the following is not a Varidata default:

8.2.1 Varidata in the server configuration, maintenance, the need for short interrupt service;

8.2.2 Due to blocking on the Internet caused by your site access speed decline.

8.3 If you do not use the service for 72 consecutive hours due to Varidata reasons, you may terminate the service, except for reasons other than those within the Varidata control.

8.4 In no event shall Varidata be liable for any loss of profits suffered from any indirect, consequential, exemplary, incidental, special damages, including your use of Varidata services(Even if you have been advised of the possibility of such loss).

8.5 In any case, the total amount of liability for breach of contract by the Varidata for these Terms of Service shall not exceed the total amount of service charge corresponding to the default service.

9. Force Majeure

9.1 Due to force majeure or other contingencies, making the performance of this Terms of Service is not possible, unnecessary or meaningless, suffered force majeure, the accident party is not responsible.

9.2 Force majeure, an event that can not be expected, can not be overcome, and can not be avoided and has a significant impact on one or both parties, including but not limited to natural disasters such as floods, earthquakes, plague epidemics, and social events such as war, Behavior, telecommunications trunk line disruption, hackers, network congestion, telecommunications sector technical adjustments and government regulation.

10. Legal Application and Dispute Resolution

10.1 The Terms of Service are governed by the laws of Hong Kong.

10.2 In the course of the implementation of these Terms of Service in the event of a dispute, the two sides shall promptly resolve the dispute. In the event of a negotiation, either party may proceed directly to local court of the place where the Varidata is located.

11. Supplementary Provisions

11.1 Varidata’s description of the service on the https://www.varidata.com/ related pages, the price description and the order page that you confirm are an integral part of these Terms of Service. If there is any inconsistency between the service description, the price description and the order page you confirm on the https://www.varidata.com/ related page, this Terms of Service shall prevail.

12. 2-Day Trial Dedicated Server

12.1 A 2-Day Trial Service

12.2 During the trial period, we will grant you a Limited License for the use of testing purposes only: you may integrate our dedicated server into your application. The provision of service is intended for evaluation purpose only. During the trial period, you may not apply or use this service (dedicated server) on any types of businesses other than your own business.

12.3 We will make the service available to you on a trial basis free of charge until the earlier of (a) the end of the free trial period or (b) the subscription start date.

12.4 Your trial period will commence when Varidata sends you e-mail confirmation of your access details to the 12.1 service.

12.5 Your trial period will automatically end after 2 days. If you wish to extend your trial period please consult with our Varidata Sales Team.

12.6 Varidata makes no service level commitments to free trial customers.

12.7 We do not provide Standard support services for free trial users.

12.8 During your trial period, service is free of charge on an AS-IS BASIS without warranty. Varidata does not warrant the accuracy or correctness of any data provided through the service.

12.9 If you wish to upgrade to our full standard service, please send us an e-mail.

12.10 Varidata reserves the right to suspend, limit, and terminate the Service at any time, for any reason without a notice during the trial period.

12.11 We are not liable for any damages of any kind related to your use of the Service. If you wish to subscribe to our service after the 3-day trial period, your data may be permanently removed and will not be recoverable.

12.12 Varidata owns any intellectual property rights in the service.

12.13 By accessing or using the services through the Varidata website, you agree to be bound by the Terms of Service and Acceptable Use Policy.

12.14 A valid business registration certificate can only be used once for the 2-Day trial service.

12.15 Any customer who has breached or whose account has been suspended or terminated due to the breach of the Terms of Service and Acceptable Use Policy has automatically forfeited the right to use this service.

Your FREE Trial Starts Here!Chat With Us Online
Contact our Team for Application of Dedicated Server Service!
Register as a Member to Enjoy Exclusive Benefits Now!
Your FREE Trial Starts here!
Contact our Team for Application of Dedicated Server Service!
Register as a Member to Enjoy Exclusive Benefits Now!
Telegram
Skype